Wheels of Light
Phone: (813) 361-0450

Site Search
 Search Options 

Chakra Affirmations

I'd like to share with you some Chakra Affirmations. These come from the book Practical Reiki by Richard Ellis. I encourage you to use the affirmation/s daily, based upon your individual needs.

Root Chakra (1st): I am safe, I trust in the natural flow of life. I take my natural place in the world content in the knowledge that all I need will come to me in the right time and space. I am secure and grounded in the physical form and give thanks to Mother Earth for the nourishment, shelter, and stability she gives me.

Belly Chakra (2nd): I am a sensuous being. I express my sexuality fully and freely in all I do. I celebrate the creative exchange of sexual energy in the universe. I honor the union and integration of the masculine and feminine principles as I recognize and integrate these principles within myself. I give and receive freely from the wellspring of life.

Solar Plexus Chakra (3rd): I am at peace with myself and my surroundings. I express my identity without imposing my will upon others. I see the differences in others as unique expressions that contribute more color and fragrance to the world. I am energized by the light and heat of the sun. I am in harmony with all I see.

Heart Chakra (4th): I am motivated by selflessness. I cultivate the quality of compassion for myself and all sentinent beings. I have the willingness to transform pain and suffering in others with the knowledge that, as I do, I transform pain and suffering within me. I have the courage to love unconditionally.

Throat Chakra (5th): I am free to express my creativity with unrestricted enthusiasm and joy. I give voice to my feelings and communicate with clarity and openness. I am a unique being, my opinions are of great value, and I share them fearlessly. I am imaginative and colorful in all I do.

Third Eye (6th): I create my own reality. All experiences that I come into contact with are a reflection of my own projected thoughts and emotions. I develop my inner senses. I am open to new ideas and spiritual concepts. My intellectual mind recognizes my intuitive perception.

Crown Chakra (7th): I contemplate the impermanent nature of reality. I release attachment, recognizing that it is the source of all suffering. I develop emptiness so that I may experience union with the universal consciousness and merge with the oneness of all creation. I am content.

Purchase the Journey through the Chakras workshop handout in the Web Store.

Return to Articles.

Return to Homepage.

To heal yourself, is to heal your family.
To heal your family, is to heal your village.
To heal your village, is to heal your land.
If you heal your land, you heal the Earth.

Copyright © 2014 www.wheelsoflight.org
Powered by inetUSA